Kollegium

Schulleitung

Martina Ullrich (m.ullrich(at)gs-pf.de oder info(at)gs-pf.de)

Sekretariat

Annula von Langen-Zerfa├č (info(at)gs-pf.de)

Lehrkr├Ąfte

Eva Scheuer (Bienen) (e.scheuer(at)gs-pf.de)

Andrea Reitz (Schmetterlinge) (a.reitz(at)gs-pf.de)

Anja Sadigh (Schmetterlinge) (a.sadigh(at)gs-pf.de)

Jennifer Streicher (Eisb├Ąren) (j.streicher(at)gs-pf.de)

Frithjof Nahm (Braunb├Ąren) (f.nahm(at)gs-pf.de)

Tia Lingenfelder (Pandas) (t.lingenfelder(at)gs-pf.de)

Raffaela Kahlert (Wale) (r.kahlert(at)gs-pf.de)

Anja Westh├Âfer (Seehunde) (a.westhoefer(at)gs-pf.de)

Annika Ketterer (Tukane) (a.ketterer(at)gs-pf.de)

Verena M├╝ller (Affen) (v.mueller(at)gs-pf.de)

Janine Weiland (j.weiland(at)gs-pf.de)

Lisa Hoffmann (l.hoffmann(at)gs-pf.de)

Erzieher in der Ausbildung

Max H├Âwelberend (Wale) (m.hoewelberend(at)gs-pf.de)

Ganztagsschule / Betreuende Grundschule

Christiane Demmer

Manuela Gutenberger

Schulsozialarbeiter

Emanuel G├╝nther (emanuel.guenther(at)cjd.de)